When your gone by Avirl Lavigne

Posted: November 14, 2008 in Uncategorized
always needed time on my own
ต้องการให้เวลาตัวเองเสมอ
I never thought I’d need you there when I cry
ฉันไม่เคยคิดเลยว่าฉันต้องการคุณตรงนี้เมื่อฉันร้องไห้
And the days feel like years when I’m alone
และวันที่ผ่านมานั้นรู้สึกเหมือนเป็นปีเมื่อฉันอยู่คนเดียว
And the bed where you lie is made up on your side
และที่นอนที่เธอนอนอยู่นั้นยังว่าง
When you walk away I count the steps that you take
เมื่อเธอเดินจากไปฉันนับย่างก้าวที่เธอจาก
Do you see how much I need you right now
เธอเห็นมั๊ยว่าฉันต้องการเธอมากเท่าไหร่ตอนนี้
[Chorus]
When you’re gone
เมื่อเธอจากไป
The pieces of my heart are missing you
เศษเสี้ยวของหัวใจฉันได้คิดถึงแต่เธอ    
When you’re gone
เมื่อเธอจากไป
The face I came to know is missing too
ใบหน้าฉันรับรู้ถึงความคิดถึง
When you’re gone
เมื่อเธอจากไป
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it ok
คำพูดที่ฉันต้องการได้ยินเสมอผ่านวันและทำให้ดีขึ้น
I miss you
ฉันคิดถึงเธอ

I’ve never felt this way before

ฉันไม่เคยรู้สึกอย่างนี้มาก่อน
Everything that I do reminds me of you
ทุกสิ่งทุกอย่างที่ฉันทำนั้นได้ย้ำเตือนถึงเธอ
And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor
และเสื้อผ้าที่เธอทิ้งไว้มันกองอยู่บนพื้น
And they smell just like you, I love the things that you do
และมันยังมีกลิ่นของเธอ ฉันรักในสิ่งที่เธอทำ

When you walk away I count the steps that you take

เมื่อเธอเดินจากไปฉันนับย่างก้าวที่เธอจาก
Do you see how much I need you right now
เธอเห็นมั๊ยว่าฉันต้องการเธอมากเท่าไหร่ตอนนี้
[Chorus]

We were made for each other

พวกเราได้ทำสำหรับกันและกัน
Out here forever
ที่นี่ตลอดไป
I know we were, yeah
ฉันรู้พวกเราเป็นอย่างนั้น,ใช่
All I ever wanted was for you to know
ทั้งหมดนั้นต้องการให้เธอรับรู้
Everything I’d do, I’d give my heart and soul
ทุกสิ่งที่ฉันทำนั้น ฉันให้หัวใจและวิญญาณฉัน
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here with me, yeah
ฉันหายใจลำบาก ฉันรู้สึกต้องการเธออยู่ที่นี้กับฉัน, เย้

[Repeat Chorus]

Leave a Reply

