Let Me Be Your Angel : by Tiffany Evans

Posted: December 11, 2008 in Uncategorized
Look at me
มองดูฉันสิ
I have fallin so in love with you
ฉันได้ตกหลุมรักคุณแล้ว
please don’t leave
ได้โปรดอย่าทิ้งกัน
stay around let me tell you all the thing I feel
อยู่ตรงนี้ให้ฉันบอกคุณทุกสิ่งที่ฉันรู้สึก
Won’t you please
ได้โปรดว่าคุณจะไม่ทิ้งกัน
 
(Chorus)
 
Let me be your angel
ให้ฉันเป็นนางฟ้าของคุณ
Let me be the one for you
ให้ฉันเป็นหนึ่งของคุณ
Let me be your angel
ให้ฉันเป็นนางฟ้าของคุณ
Let me be the one you believe in
ให้ฉันเป็นหนึ่งที่เชื่อ
You may think,
คุณอาจคิด
I am much too young to understand
ฉันเด็กเกินไปที่จะเข้าใจ
Don’t be fooled
ไม่ได้โง่
like a child
เหมือนเด็ก
I look into your eyes and know someday,
ฉันมองเข้าไปในตาคู่นั้นของเธอและคงรู้สักวันหนึ่ง
I’ll make you mine
ฉันจะทำให้คุณเป็นของฉัน
(Chorus x2)
 

Leave a Reply

